Website is currently being updated.

Site may be unstable and some things may not function while this work is ongoing. We will finish the work as soon as possible and we apologize for any inconvenience.

DE: Website kann instabil sein und einige Dinge nicht funktionieren während dieser Arbeiten nicht abgeschlossen ist. Wir beenden die Arbeit so bald wie möglich und wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.

Robert Bosch Sp. z o.o. / HC-CARGO

Address:
Ul. Firlika 20
60-692 Poznan
Poland
Phone:
+48 61 8400940
Fax:
+48 61 8429907
E-mail:
cargo@cargo-pl.com
General Manager:
Michal Gawronski

Dyrektor Generalny
Michał Gawroński
michal.gawronski@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Przedstawiciel handlowy, Polska poludniowo-zachodnia
Daniel Mazurkiewicz
daniel.mazurkiewicz@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 501 048 105  
Przedstawiciel handlowy, Polska pólnocna
Piotr Modelski
piotr.modelski@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 510 295 424  
Przedstawiciel handlowy, Polska wschodnia
Roman Osinowski
roman.osinowski@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 510 295 425  
Specjalista ds. sprzedazy
Paulina Dubert
paulina.dubert@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Specjalista ds. sprzedazy
Krzysztof Grabowski
krzysztof.grabowski@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Specjalista ds. sprzedazy
Krzysztof Kempa
krzysztof.kempa@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Specjalista ds. sprzedazy
Tomasz Kijak
tomasz.kijak@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Specjalista ds. sprzedazy
Aldona Malińska
aldona.malinska@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 61 8 400 940  
Ksiegowosc
Agnieszka Pacholska
agnieszka.pacholska@cargo-pl.com
Phone:
+48 618 400 921 

How to become a HC-PARTS  customer
Find your HC-PARTS Dealer

SHOPPING CART